Klubber

Hvor befinder klubberne sig?

 

Klub
Formand/kontaktperson
Bush Flyers
Facebook
Lars Najbjerg
Tlf: 40190725
Email: lars@najbjerg.info
EKSA Sæby Flyveklub
Hjemmeside – Facebook
Jens ”Loop” Sørensen
Tlf: 2175 6426
Email: jensloop@privat.dk
Flyveklubben Albatros
Hjemmeside – Facebook
Lars V. Toft
Tlf: 40456930
Email: lvt@vip.cybercity.dk
Fyns UL-Klub
HjemmesideFacebook
Gert Ruelykke Damsted
Tlf: 20133920
​Email: gert@damsted-co.dk
Gørlev UL-klub
Hjemmeside – Facebook
Sinisa Terzic
Tlf: 72366158 / 27293349
Email: sinisa@sinisa.dk
Haderslev UL-Klub
HjemmesideFacebook
Jørgen Gram
Tlf: 40821618
Email: jg@ankergaard.com
Herning UL-Klub
Hjemmeside – Facebook
E-mail: info@ulpilot.dk
Bent Chr. Petersen
Tlf: 23274333
Email: bentp@webspeed.dk
Hillerød UL-Klub
Hjemmeside
Anders Clemens Bloch
Tlf: 48797987
Email: acbloch@hotmail.com
Holstebro Flyveklub
Hjemmeside – Facebook
Email: kontakt@flyvecenter.dk
Lisette Bertelsen
Tlf: 20921500
Email: lisette_sb@hotmail.com
Kruså/Padborg UL-klubRalph List-Jensen
Tlf: 26373243
Email: ralph@bbsyd.dk
Motorflyveklubben Himmerland
Hjemmeside – Facebook
Søren Kringel
Tlf: 20891536
Email: sok@pc.dk
Midtsjællands Motorflyveklub
Hjemmeside – Facebook
Carsten B. Svendsen
Tlf: 40105286
Email: carsten@cb-svendsen.dk
Nordjyllands Ultralet Flyveklub
HjemmesideFacebook
E-mail: info@nulf.dk
Mads Thomsen
Tlf: 20466040
Email: auto@madsthomsen.dk
Sindal Flyveklub
Hjemmeside​ – Facebook
Ebbe Paamejer Jensen
Tlf: 31571237
Email: Ejensen1953@gmail.com
Svæveflyvernes UL-flyveklubMads Leth
Tlf: 22579458
Email: sulf.danmark@gmail.com
Sydsjællands Flyveklub
Hjemmeside
Email: formand@naestvedflyveplads.dk
Karl Lengweiler
Tlf: 61731950
Email: lengweiler@outlook.dk
Søhøjlandets UL-Klub
Hjemmeside
E-mail
Jakob Reinholdt Knudsen
Tlf: 40730511
Email: jk-performance@mail.dk
Thisted Flyveklub
HjemmesideFacebook
E-mail: fmd@thisted-flyveklub.dk
Steen Lindemann Larsen
Tlf: 41430539
Email: lindemann.amtoft@gmail.com
Tønder Flyveklub
Hjemmeside – Facebook
Peter Pørksen
Tlf: 21242186
Email: Kobbervold@gmail.com
Undløse UL-KlubCarl Laursen
Tlf: 40181624
Email: carl3laursen@gmail.com
Vamdrup Flyveklub
Hjemmeside – Facebook
Email: info@vdfk.dk
Martin Larsen
Tlf: 25572004
Email: mala1234@hotmail.dk
Viborg Flyveklub, UL afdelingen
Hjemmeside – Facebook
Frank Nielsen
Tlf: 29840880
Email: event@dulfu.dk
VULF – Vestjyllands UL Flyveklub (tidligere RST)
HjemmesideFacebook
Email:  formand@vulf.dk
Bent Jensen
Tlf: 40413361
Email: fam.bj@mail.dk
Østjysk UL-Klub (ØJUL)
Hjemmeside
E-mail: formand@ojul.dk
An Sangthong Vædele Sørensen
Tlf: 41151343
Email: an.svsoerensen@gmail.com
Århus Ultrateam UL-KlubEddy K.Severingsen
Tlf: 60615596
Email: ul-eddy@live.dk